MAIN SERVICE: 9:30 AM SUNDAYS

Image

Being transformed by Jesus; reaching our world for Christ

What's happening at our Church

May 2018

Sunday 6th May
9:30 am service
Evangelism: The First Order of Business of the Church

Matthew 28:18-20

Sunday 13th May
9:30 am service
New Wineskin

Luke 5:33-39

Sunday 20th May
9:30 am service
Ministry: The Servanthood of the Church

Mark 10:41-45; Ephesians 4:11-13; 1 Peter 4:10

Sunday 27th May
9:30 am service
Cell Groups: The Community of the Church

Acts 2:41-47, 5:42, 20:20; Hebrews 10:24-25

Thursday 31st May
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
REFRESH Course

Session 1 of 10
Find out more  

June 2018

Thursday 7th June
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
REFRESH Course

Session 2 of 10
Find out more  

Thursday 14th June
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
REFRESH Course

Session 3 of 10
Find out more  

Saturday 16th June
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
SOUP-A Family Fun Day

Games, super crafts (plaster paining, face painting, balloon modelling)
Yummy soup-a soups for afternoon tea / dinner
ALL WELCOME!

Thursday 21th June
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
REFRESH Course

Session 4 of 10
Find out more  

Thursday 28th June
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
REFRESH Course

Session 5 of 10
Find out more  

© 2010 - 2018 Chatswood Church of Christ | 365 Victoria Ave Chatswood 2067 | Ph: 02 9419 5520